Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Track

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Track >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019 Track Schedule

March 18, 2019

Date Time Level Location
Fri Apr 5 3:30 pm V Norton
Mon Apr 8 4 pm JV Russell
Tue Apr 9 3 pm V Smith Center
Tue Apr 16 9:30 am V Scott City
Thu Apr 18 3 pm JV/V Home
Mon Apr 22 4 pm JV Hill City
Fri Apr 26 10 am V Beloit
Tue Apr 30 3 pm JV/V Oberlin
Fri May 3 3 pm V Russell
Thu May 9 3 pm MCL Track Phillipsburg
Fri May 17 All day Regional Track TBA
Fri May 24 All day State Track Wichita
Sat May 25 All day State Track Wichita

 

Back To Top