Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff - Elementary School

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff - Elementary School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary School Staff

Roxanne Bartels   Tina Blew
Fourth Grade   Speech Clinician
rbartels@usd325.com   tblew@usd325.com
Kacee Braun   Debra Brobst
Kindergarten   ECD
kbraun@usd325.com   dbrobst@usd325.com
Michelle Cole   Allison Culbertson
School Nurse   First Grade
mcole@usd325.com   aculbertson@usd325.com
Sky Davis   Jessica Denio
Special Reading   Special Education
sdavis@usd325.com   jdenio@usd325.com
Shelby Dietz   Holly Dinkel
Fourth Grade   Physical Education
sdietz@usd325.com   hdinkel@usd325.com
Diane Frantz   Kara Hilburn
Kindergarten   Second Grade
dfrantz@usd325.com   khilburn@usd325.com
Mandra Imm   Charlene Juenemann
Special Education   Certified Teacher Aide
mimm@usd325.com   cjuenemann@usd325.com
Terra Keeten   Kari Kendall
Fourth Grade   Special Education
tkeeten@usd325.com   kkendall@usd325.com
Erin Kenney   Anish Kuehn
Certified Library Aide   Third Grade
ekenney@usd325.com   akuehn@usd325.com
Crystal Laurin   LeAnn Leidig
Principal   First Grade
claurin@usd325.com   lleidig@usd325.com
Shayne Lyon   Sage Maydew
School Social Worker   Third Grade
slyon@usd325.com   smaydew@usd325.com
Kim Munyon   Amber Patterson
Vocal Music   Certified Teacher Aide
kmunyon@usd325.com   apatterson@usd325.com
Julie Rowland   Ashley Schilowsky
School Psychologist   First Grade
jrowland@usd325.com   aschilowsky@usd325.com
Chalina Seems   Kylea Strasburg
Third Grade   Second Grade
cseems@usd325.com   kstrasburg@usd325.com
Kelly Taylor   Gillian Wickham
Special Reading   Kindergarten
ktaylor@usd325.com   gwickham@usd325.com

Back To Top