Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff - Elementary School

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff - Elementary School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary School Staff

  Crystal Laurin  
  Principal  
  claurin@usd325.com  
Shayne Lyon   Katie Conley
School Social Worker   Pre-Kindergarten
slyon@usd325.com   kconley@usd325.com
Gillian Wickham   Ashley Schilowsky
Kindergarten   Kindergarten
gwickham@usd325.com   aschilowsky@usd325.com
Kayla Hensley   Allison Culbertson
Kindergarten   First Grade
khensley@usd325.com   aculbertson@usd325.com
LeAnn Leidig   Kara Hilburn
First Grade   Second Grade
lleidig@usd325.com   khilburn@usd325.com
Kylea Strasburg   Brittany Blaser
Second Grade   Third Grade
kstrasburg@usd325.com   bblaser@usd325.com
Mikala Cortese   Shaunna Ruder
Third Grade   Third Grade
mcortese@usd325.com   sruder@usd325.com
Roxanne Bartels   Emily Blank
Fourth Grade   Fourth Grade
rbartels@usd325.com   eblank@usd325.com
Sky Davis   Kelly Taylor
Reading Specialist   Reading Specialist
sdavis@usd325.com   ktaylor@usd325.com
Brent Gehring   Debbra Houghton
Physical Education   Vocal Music
brentgehring@usd325.com   dhoughton@usd325.com
Erin Kenney   Charlene Juenemann
Certified Library Aide   Certified Teacher Aide
ekenney@usd325.com   cjuenemann@usd325.com
Amber Patterson   Debra Brobst
Certified Teacher Aide   ECD
apatterson@usd325.com   dbrobst@usd325.com
Jessica Denio   Mandra Imm
Special Education   Special Education
jdenio@usd325.com   mimm@usd325.com
Kari Kendall   Tina Blew
Special Education   Speech Clinician
kkendall@usd325.com   tblew@usd325.com
Kelsie Rielle   Michelle Cole
School Psychologist   School Nurse
krielle@usd325.com   mcole@usd325.com

Back To Top