Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff- High School

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff- High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

  Todd Bowman  
  Principal  
  tbowman@usd325.com  
Joe Buresh   Dave King
Guidance Counselor   Asst. Activity/Transportation
jburesh@usd325.com   dking@usd325.com
Julie Peterson-Shea   Keith Sides
Art   Business
jpshea@usd325.com   ksides@usd325.com
Leslie Struckhoff   Kim Pakkebier
English   English/PTV/Forensics
lstruckhoff@usd325.com   kpakkebier@usd325.com
Robin Sides   Deb Weishaar
English/Journalism   Family/Consumer Science
rsides@usd325.com   dweishaar@usd325.com
Andy Kenney   Conrad Corman
Health/P.E.   Industrial Arts
akenney@usd325.com   ccorman@usd325.com
Vesta Jo Still   Kaylene Kuhlmann
Instrumental Music   Math
vstill@usd325.com   kkuhlmann@usd325.com
Rachel Miller   Jon Weinman
Math   Math/Computers
rmiller@usd325.com   jmweinman@usd325.com
Kelley Neilson   Danielle Suchsland
Science/Biology   Chemistry/Physics
kneilson@usd325.com   dsuchsland@usd325.com
Kendall Fiscus   Ben Swenson
Social Studies   Social Studies
kfiscus@usd325.com   bswenson@usd325.com
Kelsey Pinkerton   Allison Dix
Vocal Music   Vocational Agriculture
kpinkerton@usd325.com   adix@usd325.com
Jessica Billings   Melissa Runnion
Special Education   Special Education
jbillings@usd325.com   mrunnion@usd325.com
Kelsie Rielle   Michelle Cole
School Psychologist Intern   School Nurse
krielle@usd325.com   mcole@usd325.com

Back To Top