Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff- High School

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff- High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Todd Bowman Kylee Black Michelle Cole
Principal Secretary School Nurse
tbowman@usd325.com kblack@usd325.com mcole@usd325.com
Joe Buresh Robin Blubaugh Dave King dking@usd325.com
Guidance Counselor Secretary Asst. Activity/Transportation
jburesh@usd325.com rblubaugh@usd325.com Health/P.E./Science
Julie Peterson-Shea   Keith Sides
Art   Business
jpshea@usd325.com   ksides@usd325.com
Leslie Struckhoff   Kim Pakkebier
English   English/PTV/Forensics
lstruckhoff@usd325.com   kpakkebier@usd325.com
Robin Sides   Deb Weishaar
English/Journalism   Family/Consumer Science
rsides@usd325.com   dweishaar@usd325.com
Ross Coomes   Andy Kenney
Health/P.E./Weights   Health/P.E./Weights
rcoomes@usd325.com   akenney@usd325.com
Vesta Jo Still   Conrad Corman
Instrumental Music   Industrial Arts
vstill@usd325.com   ccorman@usd325.com
Rachel Miller   Kaylene Kuhlmann
Math   Math
rmiller@usd325.com   kkuhlmann@usd325.com
Jon Weinman   Kelley Neilson
Math/Computers   Science/Biology
jmweinman@usd325.com   kneilson@usd325.com
Danielle Suchsland   Troy Bland
Chemistry/Physics   Social Studies
dsuchsland@usd325.com   tbland@usd325.com
Ben Swenson   Allison Dix
Social Studies   Vocational Agriculture
bswenson@usd325.com   adix@usd325.com
Megan Krom   Jessica Billings
Vocal Music   Special Education
mkrom@usd325.com   jbillings@usd325.com
Melissa Runnion   Christine Thompson
Special Education   School Psychologist
mrunnion@usd325.com   cthompson@usd325.com

Back To Top