Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff- Middle School

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff- Middle School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff

Nathan Strasburg   Shayne Lyon
Principal   School Social Worker
nstrasburg@usd325.com   slyon@usd325.com
Ranelle Hugunin   Pat Thompson
5th/6th Language Arts   5th/6th Math
rhugunin@usd325.com   pthompson@usd325.com
Hannah Christofer   Laura Umbarger
5th/6th Reading   5th/6th Science
hchristofer@usd325.com   lumbarger@usd325.com
Alyssa Stites   Kelsi Blew
5th/6th Social Studies   7th/8th Language Arts
astites@usd325.com   kblew@usd325.com
Terra Keeten   Tiffany VanDerVeen
7th/8th Math   7th/8th Reading
tkeeten@usd325.com   tvanderveen@usd325.com
Aaron Beckman   David Hindman
7th/8th Science   7th/8th Social Studies
abeckman@usd325.com   dhindman@usd325.com
Melanie Molzahn   Blake Gehring
Technology Lab   P.E. / Health
mmolzahn@usd325.com   bgehring@usd325.com
Dave King   Kelsey Pinkerton
P.E. / Health   Vocal Music
dking@usd325.com   kpinkerton@usd325.com
Vesta Jo Still   Nicole Glynn
Instrumental Music   Special Education
vstill@usd325.com   nglynn@usd325.com
Meredith Jacobs   Kelsie Rielle
Special Education   School Psychologist
mjacobs@usd325.com   krielle@usd325.com
Michelle Cole   Mitzi Weinman
School Nurse   District Technology Coordinator
mcole@usd325.com   mweinman@usd325.com

Back To Top