Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff- Middle School

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff- Middle School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff

Aaron Beckman   Emily Blank
7th/8th Science   5th/6th Science
abeckman@usd325.com   eblank@usd325.com
Michelle Cole   Stephanie Dusin
School Nurse   7th/8th Math
mcole@usd325.com   sdusin@usd325.com
Tracie Ford   Blake Gehring
Special Education   Physical Education
tford@usd325.com   bgehring@usd325.com
Nicole Glynn   David Hindman
Special Education   7th/8th Social Studies
nglynn@usd325.com   dhindman@usd325.com
Ranelle Hugunin   Crystal Ifland
5th/6th Language Arts   7th/8th Language Arts
rhugunin@usd325.com   cifland@usd325.com
King, Dave   Lyon, Shayne
P.E. / Health   School Social Worker
dking@usd325.com   slyon@usd325.com
Melanie Moeder   Melanie Molzahn
5th/6th Reading   Technology Lab
mmoeder@usd325.com   mmolzahn@usd325.com
Kelsey Pinkerton   Julie Rowland
Vocal Music   School Psychologist
kpinkerton@usd325.com   jrowland@usd325.com
Vesta Jo Still   Alyssa Stites
Instrumental Music   5th/6th Social Studies
vstill@usd325.com   astites@usd325.com
Nathan Strasburg   Pat Thompson
Principal   5th/6th Math
nstrasburg@usd325.com   pthompson@usd325.com
Tiffany VanDerVeen   Mitzi Weinman
7th/8th Reading   District Technology Integration
tvanderveen@usd325.com   mweinman@usd325.com

Back To Top