Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Middle School

Sub Navigation




Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School >


Ajax Loading Image


New STUCO Members Elected to Serve You ๐Ÿ—ณ

August 31, 2018

On Wednesday during MTSS, we gathered in the gym to hear what all the candidates had to say. They made many promises, cracked some jokes, and kept us entertained. They all did a great job. Thanks for stepping up! After the votes were tallied, Kyla Kenney and Ethan Miller were elected STUCO President and Vice President. Class representatives are Madison Solida, Luke Hoover, Paisley Ord, Eli Schemper, Kodie Wood, Layton Wyatt, Chloe VanDerVeen, and William Jessup. Congrats to all!

Back To Top