Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Middle School

Sub Navigation




Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School >


Ajax Loading Image


Wyatt and Ragsdale Voted New STUCO Leaders

September 18, 2020

This year’s STUCO election sure looked different. Instead of gathering in the gym to hear speeches, candidates submitted their pre-recorded video speeches to Mr. Hindman and we watched them during community time Last Friday. There were some tight races, but these students earned the most votes from our students: President Layton Wyatt, VP Kalee Ragsdale, 8th grade representatives Alex Van Allen and Brynn Billings, 7th grade representatives Chloe VanDerVeen and Zavier Mitchell, 6th grade representatives Chloe Jacobs and Eli Springer, and 5th grade representatives Ava Schemper and Jacob Driggs. Congratulations to all!

Back To Top